Future Blogs and what they will cover.

Hello, everyone who follows my blog, something happened to me this week. A discussion on the Islam and its effects on Australian culture. To set the story straight, I have Muslim¬†friends, people I respect a lot. This is not about this topic, as today’s mentality could not honestly cope, nor I couldn’t justify my opinion or feelings properly. These series of blogs will be about culture. That is the Aboriginal culture.

I am currently going through documents of bills passed, acts dealing with the Aboriginal people and how they were treated. I will be drawing upon, history and other means to highlight what happened since 1788 to the present day. I will warn this will be saddening to many people, as it shocks me that this happened and is happening in Australia.

Please stay tune 2017…

Leave a Reply

