Coming Soon: Chapter 1.5 and 2(which is 3 now)

Not to surprise anyone, but I am still re-writing my book. It has been hard going but soon (next week) the 2nd and 3rd chapters will be released!

Also, want to also update you on Supanova and the like. Still going to the Supa, and joining me will be Julian Green, author of Suffrage: World Keys. I will be in costume, but it the backup’s backup. Even though it is looking good, I have a slash which is 14 metres long! And I will be doing something, I will be giving away free ebooks sneak peeks for Supanova Gold Coast with every copy sold of Suffrage. Extra bonus!

If you want to read this beta-edit book, just have to head to my website (down below) and sign up/subscribe, and you will get the password to read the chapters I will be putting up.

And I will be doing my draw from my house live Saturday morning.

Again thank you for being patience and going to be a great few weeks.

Subscribe at samuelcolbran.com

Julian Green’s website

Leave a Reply

